Category: News

The new studio album “Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire” is out NOW on AFM-Records.













01. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
02. Draugen’s Maelstrom
03. The One We Shall Follow
04. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
05. A Grain Of Truth
06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
07. 3 Ways To Magick
08. Straight Inside Your Winter
09. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk
Bonus Tracks for Digi and Vinyl (Gold and Clear Green limited) versions:
13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

You can now ORDER your favourite version at AFM Records shop, at the following link at very special prices: